Home page Insights
Looking for Adam in your own life

Looking for Adam in your own life

Illustration_1.jpg

It is no easy task to make a video film about Mount Athos that would surprise expert viewers. Non-experts will probably never choose to see it. Those who are interested in the history of the Holy Mountain might have been there many times; they might have walked the length and breadth of Athos along the pathways laid by monks in the woods and mountains and heard all the legendary life stories of the saints. They would watch any film about Athos with pleasure. Some episodes would bring out their smile, others – recognition of places or even of the faces of monks flickering in the frames showing them at service. Ordinary lay people would hardly go to such lengths. They usually have no time to spend even on a new serial. There exists such a stereotype. The authors of the film “Where are you, Adam?”obviously want to break it by their film as such and by numerous interviews. To a certain degree they are being successful.

I must say that I have been to Mount Athos many times including the Dochiar Monastery where the film is set in. The first frames of the film show the well-known lemon tree at the entrance to the monastery. The harvesting of its fruit takes place shortly before Easter and in autumn. The thick peel of the fruit is so rich in essential oils, that after peeling a lemon, your hands are covered with a fragrant film. The fragrance will last for many hours. It is not allowed to pick the fruit directly from the tree. You may pick up only windfalls. Reminiscences are moving fast in your head bringing you over to the shady gazebo under the guard of archangels at the entrance to the monastery. As usual, you are disposing yourself to a pleasant viewing. Suddenly an absolute cognitive dissonance disturbs your vision: there appears a monk with a pack of dogs circling him. It is dogs’ reign indeed! There are big dogs, mangy stray dogs and absolutely glamorous tiny ones. But Athos is the Land of Cats! Everyone knows this. Something is not right here. In fact, the cats and their reign will appear by the middle of the film. As for now, there is a gut-wrenching scene with a lame crippled dog: the poor thing is unable to climb three steps up, it is trying its best, and the monk is helping by pushing it up. Physically, he makes it possible for the dog to get to the bowl with food, while his words give us a chance to come in touch with the wisdom of Athos elders, the wisdom of age-old traditions and faith.

Illustration_2.jpg

Director Aleksandr Zaporoshchenko and Producer Rev. Aleksandr Pliska have a good knowledge of Athos, and their knowledge of world documentary cinematography is also good. They position their film as a universally orthodox creation which is boundless. They organized film-screening sessions in different corners of Russia, Ukraine and Belarus, and in Crimea as well. It seems as if right away they want to say that their film is not about one particular country, not about theological disputes or concrete political situation, but theirs is a film about human souls and fundamental values of the Orthodox believers. It is about Resurrection and Repentance. Jean-Luc Godard once said that cinematography was a 24frames per second truth. What truth are the authors of the film searching for? The answer to this question is not exactly linear and it is there in the heads, words and looks of the film’s starring characters – the Dochiar monks.

It is believed that the Mother of God is protecting Athos against troubles and misfortunes with her own veil. This film helps you realize that this veil is woven from thousands of the monastic fates of those who have lived praying on this Holy Mountain for many years. Each thread in it is a soul. Here the camera snaps up a monk-beekeeper, then a fisherman, an icon painter, a baker and a surgeon. And you become aware that the Mother of God is just watching over while the monks are weaving the protecting veil with their labour and prayer. Every veil has its own specific ornament and pattern providing for its specific sacred value. Archimandrite Gregory (Zumis) is the golden thread in this ornament. Talk with him serves basis for the main semantic accents of the film.

Illustration_3.jpg

As data journalists, the authors say in an interview that they “have made up nothing.” Geronda Gregory did not like an embellished monastic life and made-up stories about church. He did not like that in some lives of the saints their image is ‘polished,’ while their humanity is left in the dark. It would appear that they are walking on clouds. One might find many surprises in the film, which shows hegumen as a very sincere man. He cries in the heart-shredding scene of taking monastic vows. He speaks about Paradise and human destiny in a plain language amazing you, but later you understand that you are hearing a confession. Rev. Aleksandr notes that monks in Dohiar spoke about a new light shed on their hegumen in the film.

Illustration_4.jpg

One should mention the artistic component of the film. The Ukrainian documentary is undergoing some kind of a boom. There are many young directors and acknowledged brilliant masters in the country. “Adam” is a reasonable author’s montage, but interactive and intellectual. The director does not want to impose anything on the viewer. Everyone can draw conclusions by himself. The major action will be unfolding in the viewer’s mind. This is a film about self-searching people and at the same time for self- searching people. Most scenes were shot in one take, but what are these takes as the real life is shown with all its acute feelings and emotions. While seeing this film, you may recall “Bells from the Deep” “documentary” by Werner Herzog about popular belief in Russia in the 1990s (Chumak, Vissarion, etc.). I placed the word “documentary” in inverted commas deliberately, because the boundary line between motion pictures and documentaries is melting away in Herzog’s film. There is a scene showing pilgrims crawling around on their knees on the ice in prayerful ecstasy trying to catch a glimpse of the lost city of Kitezh. This is a staged scene as there were no pilgrims around and Herzog hired two drunks to do what he wanted. A "documentary” indeed!"

There is nothing of the kind in “Adam.” Take, for instance, the scene of the monks fighting, which would seem a joking game at first, but then you understand that everything was in earnest. Is it really possible?

“Yes, anything is possible. Looking deep into one’s soul, one will find all spiritual problems topical both for monastery on Mount Athos and city apartment,” said producer Aleksandr Pliska.

Illustration_5.jpg

The style of Zaporoshchenko and Herzog concur in their paying attention to the landscape as a starting point. We see the bark of a tree and the cobblestone paved road, we hear quiet sounds of the sea to music of Chopin and Couperin played by a monk on the ages-old piano in the monastery. Where from has it come? Why the monk plays so beautifully? We might search for answers only within ourselves. We probably would find the right answers if we look closely at the scene with a dolphin cruising at the monastery’s wharf.

There is an education story in the film, but it is non-intrusive. Fr. Gregory says: “if we take our life as one hundred steps, then only three or five would be our own steps, as the rest are made by the Lord, but we must make these three or five steps ourselves. One of these steps might bring you to repentance. Why God has called Adam? Not because He did not know where Adam was. He called Adam to repentance.” This is the end of the wonderful story.

Illustration_6.jpg

Another important thing to note is that the Greek world often suspects the Slavs in the wish to take in “primacy” in the Orthodox world. I would like to quote a review of the film given by a person whom I do not know, but it gets in line with my feelings I had while seeing the film.

“This is a film about the Greek whom we would like to have as a model. This is the Greek Orthodoxy which we adore. This is a film about the real man. The film is produced by the members of our (Russian) Church testifying to that we are not running after primacy, but stand for the purity of the faith as this great son of the Greek nation, elder Gregory (Zumis,) had done.”


Author
Andrei Chuprasov
Share:
Condolences of His Holiness Patriarch Kirill on the death of Protopresbyter Leonid Kishkovsky

04.08.2021

The Primate of the Antiochian Church expresses gratitude to Patriarch Kirill for help in supplying the Lebanon with Covid-19 vaccines

27.07.2021

Patriarch wishes Metropolitan Hilarion of Volokolamsk happy 55th birthday

24.07.2021

Patriarch Kirill greets the participants of the XXVIII annual General Assembly of the Interparliamentary Assembly on Orthodoxy

22.07.2021

Patriarch Kirill meets with Islamic religious leaders in Kazan

21.07.2021

His Holiness Patriarch Kirill chairs regular session of Russian Orthodox Church’s Holy Synod

17.06.2021

His Holiness Patriarch Kirill chairs meeting of Supreme Church Council

15.06.2021

Patriarch Kirill congratulates Mr. Naftali Bennett on his election as head of the Government of the State of Israel

14.06.2021

Congratulations of His Holiness Patriarch Kirill to Raul Castro Rus on his 90th birthday

03.06.2021

Address by His Holiness Patriarch Kirill on the occasion of the 75 th anniversary of Moscow Patriarchate’s Department for External Church Relations

24.05.2021

His Holiness Patriarch Kirill meets with speaker of South Korean Parliament

22.05.2021

His Holiness Patriarch Kirill meets with episcopate of Orthodox Church of Moldova

16.05.2021

Condolences of His Holiness Patriarch Kirill on the death of the Indonesian Christian leader Bishop Soritua Nababan

10.05.2021

Paschal Message of Patriarch KIRILL of Moscow and All Russia to the Archpastors, Pastors, Deacons, Monastics and All the Faithful Children of the Russian Orthodox Church

01.05.2021

His Holiness Patriarch Kirill meets Serbian minister of foreign affairs

16.04.2021

DECR Chairman expressed condolences on the death of Protopresbyter Leonid Kishkovsky

04.08.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion meets with first deputy head of the Muslim Board of the Russian Federation

02.08.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion: The Holy Spirit is the main treasure of the Christian soul

01.08.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion: Unification is impossible if one side considers the other ‘heretical’

31.07.2021

Procession with the cross in Kiev has shown: Ukrainian Orthodox Church is the largest confession in Ukraine

31.07.2021

President of Billy Graham Evangelistic Association Franklin Graham visits Russia

29.07.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion: there is a place in the Church for every person with their talents and gifts

27.07.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion celebrated the Divine Liturgy at the Representation of the Orthodox Church of Antioch in Moscow

26.07.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion: The most important task of the Church is to consolidate our unity

26.07.2021

Head of Russia’s MFA Sergey Lavrov’s interview towards DECR chairman Metropolitan Hilarion of Volokolamsk’s 55th birthday

24.07.2021

Primates of Local Orthodox Churches wished the DECR chairman happy 55th birthday

24.07.2021

The First Hierarch of the Orthodox Church in America congratulated DECR Chairman on his 55th Birthday

24.07.2021

Congratulations of the Primate of the Romanian Orthodox Church to Metropolitan Hilarion on his 55th birthday

24.07.2021

The premiere of the film “A Hierarch” about Metropolitan Hilarion of Volokolamsk to take place on July 24

24.07.2021

Patriarch wishes Metropolitan Hilarion of Volokolamsk happy 55th birthday

24.07.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion: The Holy Spirit is the main treasure of the Christian soul

01.08.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion: Holiness is a constant striving to imitate the Lord Jesus Christ

27.06.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion: God does not want to condemn, but to save us

07.03.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion: The Lord always grants to us the opportunity to display our talents

24.01.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion: The Lord has imbued the waters of Jordan with his divine presence to wash away human sins

19.01.2021

Metropolitan Hilarion: to repent means to change your way of life

17.01.2021

On commemoration day of St. Catherine, Metropolitan Hilarion of Volokolamsk officiated at the Church of St. Catherine the Great Martyr In-the-Fields  the representation of the Orthodox Church in America

07.12.2020

Metropolitan Hilarion: We can always show compassion for people

29.11.2020

Metropolitan Hilarion celebrates on commemoration day of St. Varlaam of Khutyn at the church of ‘Joy to All the Afflicted’ icon of the Mother of God

19.11.2020

Metropolitan Hilarion: We should remember that the life of each human being is in the hands of God

06.11.2020

Metropolitan Hilarion: For God there is nothing impossible

25.10.2020

Metropoplitan Hilarion: The cross which was an instrument of dishonourable execution becomes the symbol of salvation for millions of people

27.09.2020

Metropolitan Hilarion: Eucharist is the wedding feast, to which Lord Jesus Christ invites each of us

13.09.2020

Metropolitan Hilarion: Faith alone is not enough for salvation

30.08.2020

Metropolitan Hilarion: God is willing to give everyone a wonderful gift of faith, but people must be willing to accept it

16.08.2020

Feedback

Fields marked by * are mandatory required

Send a message
Рус Укр Eng Deu Ελλ Fra Ita Бълг ქარ Срп Rom عرب

Найди в себе Адама

Illustration_1.jpg

Андрей Чупрасов, автор портала

Про Афон сложно снять видеоряд, который удивит искушенного зрителя. А неискушенный его, скорее всего, никогда не посмотрит. Те, кто интересуются историей Святой Горы, бывали там неоднократно, вдоль и поперек прошли своими ногами монашеские тропки в горах и лесах, слышали все легендарные истории из жития святых, все они с радостью посмотрят любой фильм про Афон. Где-то улыбнутся, где-то узнают знакомые места или даже лица монахов, которые мелькали на службе. Простой обыватель вряд ли пойдет так далеко. Ведь ему времени не хватает даже на очередной сериал. Такой стереотип существует. И создатели фильма «Где ты, Адам» явно хотят его разрушить самим кинопродуктом и многочисленными интервью. И отчасти это им удается.

film.png

Смотреть трейлер "Где ты, Адам"

Оговорюсь, что мне довелось много раз бывать и на Афоне, и в монастыре Дохиар, в котором проходит действие фильма. На первых кадрах знаменитое лимонное дерево у входа в монастырь. Урожай с него снимают перед Пасхой и еще осенью. Толстая кожура содержит столько эфирных масел, что после того, как почистишь лимон, руки покрываются благоухающей пленкой. А аромат точно продержится много часов. Но рвать с дерева нельзя, только брать падший плод. Все это быстро прокручиваешь в голове и вспоминаешь и мысли уносят тебя в тенистую беседку под охраной архангелов у входа в монастырь. Все как всегда, настраиваешься на приятный просмотр. И тут – абсолютный когнитивный диссонанс. Монах в окружении собак. Царство собак. Тут и большие собаки и облезлые бродячие и совсем гламурные малютки. Афон – это царство кошек! Это все знают. Что-то тут не так. Оговорюсь, что кошки и их царство появятся к середине фильма. А пока абсолютно выворачивающая наизнанку сцена с хромой покалеченной собакой, которая не может взобраться на три ступеньки, старается изо всех сил и монах ее подталкивает. Он физически дает возможность собаке побежать к миске с едой, а своим словом дает нам шанс прикоснуться к мудрости афонских старцев, к мудрости вековых традиций и веры.

Illustration_2.jpg

Режиссер Александр Запорощенко и продюсер отец Александр Плиска хорошо понимают Афон и хорошо знают мировой документальный кинематограф. Они позиционируют свое кино как общеправославное творение, у которого нет границ. Они устроили показы в разных уголках России, Украины и Беларуссии. В том числе и в Крыму. Как бы сразу говоря, что мы не про какое-то государство, не про теологические споры, не про политическую конъюнктуру. Мы снимаем про души людей, про базовые ценности православного человека — про воскресение, про покаяние. Когда-то Жан-Люк Годар сказал, что кино — это правда 24 кадра в секунду. Какую же правду ищут авторы фильма? Ответ на этот вопрос не совсем линейный и он лежит в головах, речах и взглядах главных героев фильма — монахов монастыря Дохиар.

Считается, что Богородица собственным покровом укрывает Афон от бед и несчастий. Посмотрев этот фильм, ты четко понимаешь, что этот покров соткан из судеб тысяч монахов за многие годы, молившихся на Святой горе. Каждая нить – это душа. Вот режиссерская камера выхватывает монаха-пасечника, потом рыбака, иконописца, пекаря, хирурга. И ты понимаешь, что Богородица лишь наблюдает, а покров ткут сами монахи. Своим трудом и молитвой. Но у каждого покрова есть орнамент, особый рисунок, придающий ему особую сакральную ценность. И красная нить в этом орнаменте – это игумен старец Григорий (Зумис). На беседе с ним построены основные смысловые акценты фильма.

Illustration_3.jpg

Как истинные документалисты, авторы говорят в интервью, что они «ничего не выдумывали. Геронда Григорий не любил, когда приукрашивают монашескую жизнь и сочиняют церковные сказки. Ему не нравилось, что в некоторых житиях образы святых очень «причесаны», а человеческая сторона их жизни скрыта. Так создается впечатление, что они просто по небу ходят. Это действительно иногда поражает в фильме. Игумен показан очень искренним человеком. Он плачет во время рукоположения нового монаха (душераздирающая мощная сцена), говорит о рае и предназначении человека такими понятными категориями, что сначала удивляешься, а потом постепенно начинаешь понимать, что слышишь исповедь. Как говорит отец Александр, даже сами монахи Дохиара, посмотрев фильм, признавались, что узнали игумена с совершенно новой стороны.

Illustration_4.jpg

Нужно сказать и про художественную составляющую фильма. Украинское документальное кино сейчас переживает своеобразный бум. Много молодых режиссеров и отличные устоявшиеся мастера. «Адам»– это умеренный авторский монтаж. Но монтаж интерактивный и интеллектуальный. Режиссер не хочет ничего навязывать зрителю. Выводы сделает каждый сам для себя. Главное действие развернется в голове зрителя. Это фильм о людях, которые ищут себя, фильм для людей, которые ищут себя. Большинство сцен снято одним дублем, да и какие дубли, если все это чистый лайф с сиюминутными эмоциями и переживаниями. При просмотре вспоминается «документальный» фильм Вернера Херцога «Колокола из глубины» про народную веру (Чумак, Виссарион и др.) российских 90-х. Я сознательно «документальный» поместил в кавычки, потому что для Херцога грань между игровым кино и документальным нередко полностью размывалась. В фильме есть кадр, где паломники на коленях ползают по льду озера, в молитвенном экстазе пытаясь разглядеть Китеж-град. Сцена полностью постановочная. Херцог не найдя ни одного паломника на месте съемок, заплатил бродягам, чтобы они показали все, как ему было надо. Вот такая «документалка».

В «Адаме» такого нет и в помине. Потрясла сцена с потасовкой монахов. Сначала думаешь, что это шутливая игра, но потом понимаешь, что все по-настоящему. Возможно ли? 

«Да, все возможно. Если каждый пристально посмотрит вглубь себя, то он увидит всю духовную проблематику, которая одинаково актуальна и в афонском монастыре, и в городской квартире», — отвечает нам продюсер Александр Плиска.

Illustration_5.jpg

Но что роднит стиль Запорощенко с Херцогом — это внимание к пейзажу как к отправной точке. Гладь и шум моря, текстура коры дерева и камня на брусчатой дорожке под музыку Шопена и Куперена, которую играет монах на старом вековом монастырском пианино. Откуда оно там? Почему монах так прекрасно играет? На все эти вопросы мы можем поискать ответы только внутри себя. Возможно, мы приблизимся к правильным ответам, всматриваясь в кадры с дельфином, который так близко подплыл к монастырской пристани.

Просветительская история в фильме есть, но она ненавязчива. Вот отец Григорий говорит, что «если взять нашу жизнь за 100 шагов, то только 3 или 5 — это наши шаги, остальные делает за нас Господь, но эти 3 или 5 мы должны сделать сами». Возможно, один из этих шагов приведет вас к покаянию? Ведь «почему Бог звал Адама? Не потому, что он не знал, где тот находится. Он призывал его к покаянию». Так заканчивается эта прекрасная история. 

Illustration_6.jpg

И вот, что еще кажется важным. В греческом мире часто подозревают славян в желании перехватить «первенство» в православном мире. Приведу тут цитату из рецензии на фильм одного неизвестного мне автора, которая в полной мере отражает то чувство, что посетило меня при просмотре. 

«Это фильм о греке, на которого мы все хотим быть похожи. Это греческое православие, которое мы лобызаем. Это фильм о человеке с большой буквы, который создан членами нашей (Русской) церкви во свидетельство того, что мы не гоняемся за первенством, мы стоим за чистоту веры, как стоял за оную великий сын греческого народа — старец Григорий Зумис».


Автор статьи
Андрей Чупрасов
Поделиться:
Святейший Патриарх Кирилл открыл конференцию, посвященную первенству и соборности в Православии

16 сентября в 14:30

Слово Святейшего Патриарха Кирилла на открытии конференции «Мировое Православие: первенство и соборность в свете православного вероучения»

16 сентября в 13:50

Святейший Патриарх Кирилл откроет конференцию по теме первенства и соборности в Православии

14 сентября в 15:40

Поздравление Патриарха Кирилла по случаю 155-летия Московской государственной консерватории

13 сентября в 22:30

Приветствие Предстоятеля Русской Церкви участникам межрелигиозного форума G20

12 сентября в 21:20

Патриарх Кирилл возглавил торжества в Санкт-Петербурге по случаю 800-летия Александра Невского

12 сентября в 16:01

Поздравление Святейшего Патриарха Кирилла епископу Мар Аве Ройелу с избранием Предстоятелем Ассирийской Церкви Востока

10 сентября в 12:00

Обращение Патриарха к российским спортсменам – участникам XVI Паралимпийских летних игр в Токио

06 сентября в 14:00

Поздравление Святейшего Патриарха Кирилла митрополиту Иоанникию с возведением на Черногорскую кафедру

05 сентября в 20:00

Святейший Патриарх Кирилл вручил награду специальному представителю Коптской Патриархии д-ру А. Миладу

03 сентября в 23:30

Поздравление Святейшего Патриарха Кирилла А. Карису с избранием на пост Президента Эстонии

02 сентября в 14:30

Святейший Патриарх Кирилл: силы зла разрывают единство Православных Церквей

29 августа в 00:00

Соболезнование Патриарха Кирилла в связи с кончиной председателя Управления мусульман Узбекистана

24 августа в 22:00

Приветствие Святейшего Патриарха Кирилла участникам фестиваля «Россия – Греция. Вместе сквозь века»

21 августа в 19:00

Поздравление Святейшего Патриарха Кирилла Католикосу всех армян Гарегину II с 70-летием

21 августа в 10:05

Митрополит Иларион возглавил презентацию сборника о воссоединении Киевской митрополии с Русской Церковью в XVII веке

16 сентября в 23:10

Выступление митрополита Илариона на презентации сборника «Воссоединение Киевской митрополии с Русской Православной Церковью. 1676-1686 г. Исследования и документы»

16 сентября в 23:05

Председатель ОВЦС принял участие в конференции «Мировое Православие: первенство и соборность в свете православного вероучения»

16 сентября в 16:00

Властные притязания Константинополя как угроза единству Церкви

16 сентября в 15:50

Святейший Патриарх Кирилл открыл конференцию, посвященную первенству и соборности в Православии

16 сентября в 14:30

Состоялась встреча председателя ОВЦС с послом Соединённых Штатов Америки в Российской Федерации

15 сентября в 18:00

Митрополит Иларион: работа в церковном учреждении – это тоже служение Церкви

14 сентября в 22:22

Председатель ОВЦС встретился с делегацией религиозных и государственных деятелей Кыргызстана

14 сентября в 20:50

Вышел в свет румынский перевод книги митрополита Волоколамского Илариона «Священная тайна Церкви»

14 сентября в 20:35

Митрополит Иларион: своим вторжением на Украину Патриарх Варфоломей выполнил политический заказ

13 сентября в 12:00

Митрополит Иларион: запрещать людям слушать музыку – все равно, что запрещать им пить воду

13 сентября в 10:00

Митрополит Иларион призвал при голосовании на выборах руководствоваться голосом своей совести

13 сентября в 00:00

Патриарх Кирилл возглавил торжества в Санкт-Петербурге по случаю 800-летия Александра Невского

12 сентября в 16:01

Митрополит Иларион возглавил престольный праздник академического храма Общецерковной аспирантуры

11 сентября в 20:00

Председатель ОВЦС поздравил епископа Мар Аву Ройела с избранием главой Ассирийской Церкви Востока

10 сентября в 11:55

Митрополит Иларион возглавил престольный праздник академического храма Общецерковной аспирантуры

11 сентября в 20:00

Митрополит Иларион: Очень многое в жизни человека зависит от веры

29 августа в 23:00

Митрополит Иларион: Святой Дух – главное сокровище христианской души

01 августа в 22:00

Митрополит Иларион: Святость – это постоянное стремление подражать Господу Иисусу Христу

27 июня в 23:00

Митрополит Иларион: Будем в любых обстоятельствах жизни сохранять верность Господу Иисусу Христу

19 марта в 15:56

Митрополит Иларион: Бог желает не осудить, а спасти нас

07 марта в 22:34

Митрополит Иларион: Встреча с Богом – главная цель в жизни человека

15 февраля в 20:00

Митрополит Иларион: Евангельская история о Закхее учит нас, как реагировать на присутствие Бога в нашей жизни

14 февраля в 19:34

Митрополит Иларион: Достоевский через все свое творчество проповедовал евангельский идеал – Христа

09 февраля в 19:02

Церковь прославляет всех мучеников и исповедников за имя Христово

07 февраля в 21:20

Митрополит Иларион: Без наших собственных усилий Бог не сможет нас спасти

31 января в 20:26

Митрополит Иларион: Господь всегда нам дает возможность проявить свои способности

24 января в 21:20

Митрополит Иларион: Господь насытил воды Иордана Своим Божественным присутствием, чтобы в них омывались грехи человеческие

19 января в 20:53

В Крещенский сочельник митрополит Иларион совершил Божественную литургию в храме в честь иконы Божией Матери «Всех скорбящих Радость» на Ордынке

18 января в 19:17

Митрополит Иларион: Покаяться – значит изменить образ жизни

17 января в 20:05

Обратная связь

Поля отмеченные * обязательны для заполнения

Отправить обращение
Рус Укр Eng Deu Ελλ Fra Ita Бълг ქარ Срп Rom عرب